Trinetta Powell, LPC

Owner/Clinical Director

Hey! I'm Trinetta; therapist, personal development coach, and Jesus lover.  I love talking to people, so much that I'm told that I never meet a stranger.   I enjoy reading a good book, volunteering at church, and hanging out with my husband and 2 boys. 

I'm told by my clients and family that I'm really laid back, easy to talk to, and straightforward with my feedback. I would rather wear a pair of flats over heels, and jeans over dress slacks.  My goal is to live life with no regrets, unapologetically, and by my own terms. 

Now let's talk about my professional background.  I graduated from the University of South Alabama in 2008 with a  Master of Science degree in  Rehabilitation Counseling.  I have spent the last 10 years working with adults and teens who have a range of mental and physical disabilities learn strategies to cope with life, and skills to gain employment.  I am an advocate at heart, and love what I do. Being a therapist is my calling, I protect it, and work at providing the best service I can to my clients.  

VIC Photo.jpeg

Vic Doster, LMSW

Supervised by Elizabeth Depew, LCSW-S

Hi, my name is Vic!


First, stop what you are doing and pat yourself on the back (seriously, you deserve it). You are taking a step towards starting the courageous journey of working towards becoming your best self by prioritizing your mental health. I’m glad you are here and considering me to be a part of your healing experience, I am honored.


I am a therapist and advocate at heart, with a hint of witty humor and spiritual spunk. I engage my client’s in person-centered and holistic therapeutic processes. My goal is to engage you in a journey of healing that will equip you with the skills, healing and knowledge to not just live, but to thrive in and enjoy life.


I earned a Master's degree in clinical Social Work at Campbellsville University in Kentucky and am a second year Doctor of Psychology (PsyD) student at California Southern University.

Hailey Morris, LPC-A
Supervised by Kimberly King, PhD, LPC-S, RPT-S

Life is full of unexpected circumstances, and I am here to help you navigate through transitions and different phases of your life. Whether you are moving from home for the first time, contemplating a career shift, having relationship difficulties, experiencing an unplanned event, or other life transitions, I help guide you to a more positive way of thinking, feeling, and behaving to overcome your concerns. Through Cognitive Behavior Therapy, we will discover your belief system and how it impacts your perception of life. 


I describe my counseling style as conversational. I want you to feel comfortable voicing your concerns, no matter how difficult, within our counseling relationship. I do not give advice, but rather I help guide you to your own conclusions to empower and promote independence and self-reliance both within and outside of counseling. 


My interest is working with racial/ethnic minorities and other oppressed groups. I primarily work with transitional age adults (18-35), couples (including step couples and coparenting couples), and families. 


Amanda Fath, LMSW
Supervised by Bradley Bogan LCSW-S

2020 has been a year to say the least, but we have made it. You are here reading bios and looking into mental health care. You are taking amazing first steps at lasting positive change. I would love nothing more than to be on this journey with you. I believe every person is unique and this requires a therapeutic approach specific to everyone I see. I believe we are the experts of our own lives which is why I choose to take a person-centered approach to healing and change. A successful therapeutic relationship emphasizes trust, safety, acceptance, empathy and understanding. You are the author of your story and I am just here to help with edits.

A little bit about me I received an undergraduate degree in social work from Texas Woman’s University in 2012 and a master’s degree from the University of North Texas/Texas Woman’s University Joint Master’s Social Work program in May 2019. I have work experience with children, adolescents, adults and geriatrics. I have held past positions with hospice, CPS, a pediatric eating disorder program, and most recently an outpatient clinic with Texas A&M University.

Although I am proud of my accomplishments at the end of the day, I am a person just like you. I am a new mom to a baby girl, a wife, a daughter, and a sister. I love my time with family, but also need my “me time” which usually consists of DIY, puzzles, and trying to make Great British Baking Show recipes (emphasis on trying). I work daily to live my best life according to me.